PDA

View Full Version : Do you guys miss High School?

tmac4real
21st October 2007, 11:17
Well I kinda miss it. I'm still pretty young, but HS was fun. The work seemed so much easier compared to college. You could sleep in class, not do HW and still make decent grades. Alot of stuff you did in HS was first time and all that.

FAM
21st October 2007, 11:29
No, but I miss college...

Mercenary
21st October 2007, 11:58
best days of our lives.

I'd return to high school in the blink of an eye, life was so much simpler back then!

the_game
21st October 2007, 11:59
Absolutely not. Most of high school kids are a bunch of delinquent juvenile shmucks.

tmac4real
21st October 2007, 12:22
best days of our lives.

I'd return to high school in the blink of an eye, life was so much simpler back then!

yeah dude. I feel this way and I only graduated 5 months ago!

Punisher
21st October 2007, 20:32
hell yea, im in my final year in uni and sometimes i jus wish i was bak in high school. i used to think that once i get into uni everything will et easier, i sure was in for a surprise. well high school was fun for alot of reasons: sports, goofin around, sleepin in class. but it sure was sad as well, well lets jus say ive had my fair share of breakups, lol.

Boi
21st October 2007, 20:37
its my 3rd year at high school and im enjoying it!!!

Daoud
21st October 2007, 20:39
Absolutely not. Most of high school kids are a bunch of delinquent juvenile shmucks.
I've realised that is the case but I was very fortunate in the sense that my Year in my final 2 years of school was full of very intelligent, mature and generally excellent young adults. While I had closer friends in the high school I went before that, I dont really miss that school or even those days as fun as it may have seemed. I did used to miss my school in Bahrain although I do seem to be missing it less as my uni days finally seem to be coming to an end

iZeeshan
21st October 2007, 20:50
Stop Scaring Me Of Life!

tmac4real