Instagram



Sohail Speaks Yasir's Blog Fazeer's Focus

User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Debut
    Jul 2015
    Venue
    springdale brampton
    Runs
    5,156
    Mentioned
    656 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    IPL 2017 | Day 11 | 16th April | Mumbai & Bengaluru | Matches Thread

    Mum Indians v Guj Lions (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

    RCB v Supergiant (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)


    You're either on my side or in my way.

  2. #2
    Debut
    Mar 2015
    Runs
    427
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    RCB should have picked Corey Anderson & Cummins/Boult in the auction.

    Watson should be back for Mills.

    My RCB XI:
    1 Gayle
    2 Kohli
    3 De Villiers
    4 Kedar
    5 Watson
    6 Mandeep
    7 Binny
    8 Chahal
    9 Badree
    10 Aravind
    11 Harshal/Abdulla

  3. #3
    Debut
    Jan 2017
    Venue
    Canada
    Runs
    890
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Dhoni , Smith , Kohli on the field at the same time ! This is exciting to watch
    Dhoni struggling a bit ...nvm he just hit that out of the park ..

  4. #4
    Debut
    Jan 2017
    Venue
    Canada
    Runs
    890
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    What a cracker of a game ! - Stokes nearly pulled off a blinder

  5. #5
    Debut
    Mar 2016
    Venue
    Sheffield
    Runs
    11,318
    Mentioned
    126 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Finally a win for RPS

  6. #6
    Debut
    Jan 2017
    Venue
    Canada
    Runs
    890
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    If DD continues to win , Pune and RCB are gonna struggle to advance to the top 4

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •