Rawalpindi v Peshawar (12:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 10:00 AST)

PESHAWAR

Pre-allocated Premium batsmen Premium bowlers Free picks Emerging
Mohammad Rizwan © Rifatullah Waqas Maqsood Fakhar Zaman Saif Badar
Zohaib Khan Musadiq Ahmed Mohammad Imran Sohail Khan
Israrullah Naved Yasin Kashif Bhatti
Imran Khan Jr. Imran Khan
Usman Qadir


RAWALPINDI

Pre-allocated Premium batsmen Premium bowlers Free picks Emerging
Umar Amin © Fawad Alam Mohammad Irfan jr Iftikhar Ahmed Umair Masood
Sohail Tanvir Zain Abbas Mohammad Abbas Mohammad Asghar
Shadab Khan Ahsan Ali Rameez Aziz
Mohammad Nawaz Nasir Nawaz
Adnan Ghaus


Islamabad v FATA (Day/Night 11:00 GMT | 14:00 AST)

FATA

Pre-allocated Premium batsmen Premium bowlers Free picks Emerging
Usman Shinwari © Mukhtar Ahmed Bilawal Bhatti Usama Mir Shaheen Shah
Rehan Afridi Naved Malik Sameen Gul Hammad Azam
Asif Afridi Awais Zia Mohammad Naeem
Khushdil Shah Nabi Gul
Irfan Rasheed


ISLAMABAD

Pre-allocated Premium batsmen Premium bowlers Free picks Emerging
Imad Wasim © Nauman Anwar Rahat Ali Shoaib Malik Arsal Sheikh
Hasan Ali Adil Amin Umar Gul Rohail Nazir
Zohaib Ahmed Shan Masood Ali Sarfraz
Sarmad Bhatti Shehzad Azam
Faizan Riaz