Instagram


The Cricket Paper

Sohail Speaks Yasir's Blog Fazeer's Focus

User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Debut
    Apr 2009
    Venue
    Australia
    Runs
    4,464
    Mentioned
    1154 Post(s)
    Tagged
    6 Thread(s)

    National T20 Cup | Day 10 | 20 Nov, 2017 | Karachi W v Islamabad, Lahore B v FATA | Match Thread

    Karachi W v Islamabad (12:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 18:00 AEDT | 17:30 ACDT | 15:00 AWST)

    Karachi W Squad: Abrar Ahmed, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Azam Hussain, Danish Aziz, Haris Sohail, Jaahid Ali, Khurram Manzoor, Mir Hamza, Rumman Raees, Sarfraz Ahmed (c) †, Shahid Yousuf, Tabish Khan, Zulfiqar Babar

    Islamabad Squad: Adil Amin, Ali Sarfraz, Arsal Sheikh, Faizan Riaz, Hasan Ali, Irfan Bhatti, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Naqash †, Nauman Anwar, Rahat Ali, Raza Hasan, Saad Ali, Sarmad Bhatti, Shan Masood, Shehzad Azam, Umar Gul, Zohaib Ahmed (c)

    Lahore B v FATA (Day/Night 16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 22:00 AEDT | 21:30 ACDT | 19:00 AWST)

    Lahore B Squad: Abid Ali, Adnan Akmal †, Agha Salman, Ahmed Shehzad, Aizaz Cheema, Atif Jabbar, Babar Azam, Ghulam Mudassar, Hussain Talat, Imam-ul-Haq, Junaid Khan, Khalid Usman, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez (c), Saad Nasim, Tayyab Tahir

    FATA Squad: Ahmed Jamal, Asif Afridi, Awais Zia, Bilawal Bhatti, Hammad Azam (c), Irfan Rasheed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Naeem, Mukhtar Ahmed, Nabi Gul, Naved Malik, Rehan Afridi †, Sameen Gul, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Akhtar, Usama Mir

  2. #2
    Debut
    Oct 2004
    Runs
    84,800
    Mentioned
    1431 Post(s)
    Tagged
    14 Thread(s)
    Islamabad win the toss and elect to field in the National T20 Cup clash against Karachi Whites;


    For the latest updates on Cricket, follow @PakPassion on Twitter

  3. #3
    Debut
    Nov 2005
    Venue
    England
    Runs
    8,285
    Mentioned
    77 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)
    How bad has Haris been thid tournament? Shocking cant describe it.

  4. #4
    Debut
    Apr 2013
    Venue
    Cairo
    Runs
    17,381
    Mentioned
    695 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Fifty for Talat, fine knock.


    Follow PakPassion on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram!

  5. #5
    Debut
    Apr 2017
    Runs
    990
    Mentioned
    23 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @PCB Get Talat in the side for the NZ series

  6. #6
    Debut
    Jul 2017
    Runs
    202
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sohail akhtar great signing for lahore

  7. #7
    Debut
    Dec 2016
    Runs
    2,683
    Mentioned
    66 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by 7sins View Post
    Sohail akhtar great signing for lahore
    It's a shame he is in his 30s.

    It's pathetic he has only played a grand total of 4 List A matches and 13 T20s, to date.

  8. #8
    Debut
    Oct 2015
    Runs
    430
    Mentioned
    29 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by mak36 View Post
    It's a shame he is in his 30s.

    It's pathetic he has only played a grand total of 4 List A matches and 13 T20s, to date.
    He can still play for 4 -5 years.
    Psl will decide his future.
    Clean striker of the ball and plays according to the situation.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •