Lahore-December 5, 2017: The Junior Selection Committee headed by Basit Ali has selected 15-member squad and four reserve players for Pakistan U19 Team for ICC U19 CRICKET WORLD CUP 2018.

The U-19 team will feature in a three-match ODI series against Australia on December 27, 29 and 31, 2017 and later will travel to New Zealand to play two ODI matches on January 3 and January 5, 2018, respectively. Later, the team will feature in the ICC U-19 World Cup commencing from January 13, 2018 in New Zealand. The training camp for the U-19 team will be setup at National Cricket Academy, Lahore from December 7 to December 20, 2017 and the team will depart for Australia on December 21, 2017.

1. Mohsin Khan

2. Imran Shah

3. Zaid Alam

4. Rohail Nazir WK- VC

5. Muhammad Taha

6. Emmad Alam

7. Ali Zaryab

8. Saad Khan

9. Hassan Khan Captain

10. Musa Khan

11. Shaheen Shah

12. Munir Riaz

13. Arshad Iqbal

14. Muhammad Ali

15. Suleman Shafqat

Reserve Players

1. Muhammad Junaid

2. Haider Ali

3. Muhammad Ilyas

4. Azam Khan

5. Mukhtair Ahmad WK

Media Department