Sohail Speaks Yasir's Blog Fazeer's Focus

User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Debut
    Oct 2004
    Runs
    118,585
    Mentioned
    2097 Post(s)
    Tagged
    21 Thread(s)

    Were South Africa 'robbed' in the 2nd T20I by an incorrect umpiring decision?

    Some controversy in the dying moments of the game in the 2nd T20I between South Africa and England which the visitors won by a slim margin of 2 runs. Seems Adil Rashid moved out of the circle too early but the third umpire decided that the result stood in the end.


    For the latest updates on Cricket, follow @PakPassion on Twitter

  2. #2
    Debut
    Dec 2010
    Venue
    Earth
    Runs
    3,187
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    They did checked with third umpire, and according to rules fielder moved backwards after the releasing point of bowler. Thats what i watched and heared on TV yesterday

  3. #3
    Debut
    Jan 2012
    Venue
    Sydney, Australia
    Runs
    4,716
    Mentioned
    207 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Correct decision was made


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •